We remain open for our patients – For the latest COVID-19 update, please click here

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Thurs 24th Dec – Open 8am-12pm
  • Fri 25th Dec – Closed
  • Sat 26th Dec – Closed
  • Sun 27th Dec – Closed
  • Mon 28th Dec – Closed
  • Tues 29th Dec – Open 8am-5pm, limited service
  • Weds 30th Dec – Open 8am-5pm, limited service
  • Thurs 31st Dec – Open 8am-12pm, limited service
  • Fri 1st Jan – Closed
  • Sat 2nd Jan – Closed
  • Sun 3rd Jan – Closed
  • Mon 4th Jan – normal services resume
For dental emergencies out-of-hours, Dentaline is available to help on 01634 890300.

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and (hopefully!) a wonderful 2021!

Whether it is for your routine dental examination and preventative hygienist treatment, restorative dentistry or something more complex, our team can help with all of your dental care needs.